The Circle Game: Book 2 – Liam Farrell

Categories ,


The Circle Game Book 2 features Argyll, Loch Lomond and the Trossachs.

Liam Farrell was a smoker, drank more than was good for him and was generally unhealthy. One night in October 1996 he decided that life had to change. That moment set him on the road (literally) to a love of cycling that he now shares with the world.
In this the second book in a series of three, he once again shows his enduring love of ‘The Circle Game’. He sets off to explore Argyll and the Trossachs with his usual candour, humour and insight the people and the history of the places he visits.
For cyclists and non-cyclists alike, this is a life-affirming book that will both inspire and entertain.

Sneak peek


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Circle Game: Book 2 – Liam Farrell”

Privacy Preference Center