The Thirteen Stones – KT Finegan


The Thirteen Stones is the first book in the Guardian of the Stones trilogy.

Who protects the earth from the hordes of hell?

Following the unexpected death of her grandmother, Kirsty’s life purpose is revealed in a series of strange, supernatural events. She is the inheritor of a great responsibility that has been passed down through her maternal line.As the last Guardian of the Stones, she has the formidable duty to protect the earth from all the darkness that hell contains.

Can she connect with her ancestors’ legacy in time to take on an unimaginable evil?

KT Finegan was the winner of the inaugural Calum Macleod Publishing Prize in 2015. 

Visit KT’s website

Sneak Peek


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Thirteen Stones – KT Finegan”

Privacy Preference Center